Thunder announces summer league rosters

The Thunder has announced its rosters for both summer leagues. Oklahoma City is competing in two summer leagues, one in Orlando and one in Las Vegas. Nine Thunder players will play in the leagues, with a handful of non-roster players filling in as well.

From OKC:
Russell Westbrook (Orlando only)
Shaun Livingston
D.J. White
Kyle Weaver
Serge Ibaka
James Harden
DeVon Hardin
Robert Vaden
B.J. Mullens

Some familiar faces will fill out the rosters including former Sooner DeAngelo Alexander and former Cowboy Marcus Dove.

Non-roster invites:
DeAngelo Alexander, G, 6-4, 215, Charlotte (Orlando only)
Keith McLeod, G, 6-2, Bowling Green State (Vegas only)
Moses Ehambe, F, 6-6, 200, Oral Roberts
Doug Thomas, F, 6-8, 245, Iowa (Vegas only)
Marcus Dove, F, 6-9, 212, Oklahoma State (Vegas only)
Richard Roby, G, 6-6, 205, Colorado (Vegas only)
Kyle Hines, F, 6-6, 230, UNC Greensboro (Orlando only)

The Orlando Pro Summer League starts July 6th and runs through the 10th.The Vegas league starts the 10th and runs through the 19th.